Mary Rittling, Ed.D.

Professor of Practice and Senior Fellow at the Aspen Institute

Sarah Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Faculty Affiliate

Lawrence L. Rouse, Ed.D.*

President, Pitt Community College

Pamela Senegal, Ed.D.*

President, Piedmont Community College

Kim Sepich, Ed.D.

Director of Executive Leadership Programs

Janet N. Spriggs, Ed.D*

President, Forsyth Technical Community College

Karen Stout, Ed.D.*

President and CEO, Achieving the Dream

Cameron Sublett, Ph.D.

Research Affiliate

Burr Sullivan

Chair of the State Board of the NC Community Colleges

Robert G. Templin, Ed.D.

Professor of Practice, NC State Senior Fellow, Aspen Institute

Robert Templin, Ed.D.*

Senior Advisor and Senior Fellow at the Aspen Institute

Millicent Valek, Ph.D.

President, Brazoport College

David Velasquez

Research Affiliate

Thomas Walker, Ed.D.*

Senior Advisor for Economic Development and Military Affairs for The University of North Carolina System

Daniel West

Research Associate